Tierra Grande Board of Directors Officers for the Period of July 2023 – June 2024 Annual Meeting – Election of a Director was held on Saturday, July 15, 2023 Election of Officers was held on July 26, 2023

President – Rhonda Davis VP Sales / New Mexico Bank & Trust Term expires 2025

Executive V.P. - Michael Sumner Retired / Valencia County Banker Term expires 2027

> Director – Richard Moore Tierra Grande Resident Term expires 2024

Secretary/Treasurer – Jim Lardner Business Owner / NM Travertine Tierra Grande Landowner Term expires 2028

> Director – Trenten Moore Sandia Labs Tierra Grande Resident Term expires 2026

ANNUAL APPOINTMENT TO COMMITTEES For the Period of July 2023 – June 2024

Architectural Control Committee

Chair – Jim Lardner Administrator – Sue Moran Member – Carol Claus Member – Michael Hunt Member – Kimberly Pravda Member – Michael Wooley

Open Space Steward

Kimberly Pravda