# Tierra Grande Board of Directors Annual Meeting – Election of a Director was held on Saturday, July 20, 2024 Election of Officers was held on July 24, 2024 Officers for the Period of July 2024 – June 2025

President – Rhonda Davis VP Sales / New Mexico Bank & Trust Term expires 2025

Executive V.P. - Michael Sumner Retired / Valencia County Banker Term expires 2027

Secretary – Richard Moore Tierra Grande Resident Term expires 2029

Treasurer – Jim Lardner
Business Owner / NM Travertine
Tierra Grande Landowner
Term expires 2028

Director – Alexa Roberts Tierra Grande Resident Term expires 2026

# ANNUAL APPOINTMENT TO COMMITTEES For the Period of July 2024 – June 2025

### **Architectural Control Committee**

Chair – Jim Lardner
Administrator / Member– Sue Moran
Member – Carol Claus
Member – Michael Hunt
Member – Kimberly Pravda
Member – Michael Wooley

# **Nominating Committee**

The Board of Directors

### **Election/Ballot Committee**

George Hobbes Ronald Robbins Kimberly Pravda

## **Preservation Steward**

Kimberly Pravda